Verse for Week 10

My soul, wait in silence for God only,
For my hope is from Him.
He only is my rock and my salvation,
My stronghold; I shall not be shaken.
On God my salvation and my glory rest;
The rock of my strength, my refuge is in God.
Trust in Him at all times, O people;
Pour out your heart before Him;
God is a refuge for us.
Psalm 62:5-8

My thought this past week has been that God is sufficient.  He can be totally depended on to do right, to help me to do right.  Whatever I need He can supply easily.  The key is for me to trust Him completely.

Blessed be the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ,
who has blessed us with every spiritual blessing in the heavenly places
in Christ
Ephesians 1:3

This entry was posted in 52 Week Challenge and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

