How to Handle the Day

Do not be grieved, for the joy of the Lord is your strength.
Nehemiah 8:10

Blessed be the Lord,
Because He has heard the voice of my supplication.
 The Lord is my strength and my shield;
My heart trusts in Him, and I am helped;
Therefore my heart exults,
And with my song I shall thank Him.
Psalm 28:6-7

Whom have I in heaven but You?
And besides You, I desire nothing on earth.
My flesh and my heart may fail,
But God is the strength of my heart and my portion forever.
Psalm 73:25-26

Seek the Lord and His strength;
Seek His face continually.
Psalm 105:4

This entry was posted in Encouraging Thoughts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

